Dedonde Enterprises comments on recent Michaelmatician “discovery”

After the news of a recent discovery of
Michaelmatician’s latest unit, Dedonde
Enterprises claims while not being involved
in the rogue’s creation, some classified
information is used within the unit. It is
unclear how Dedonde became aware of this
fact, since the unit has not yet been made public.

2.342

Michaelmatician is a Time/Music Traveller/Artist from/in the 1980’s and our future. His units are constantly being discovered and are revealing his manifolds/music.

One Response to “Dedonde Enterprises comments on recent Michaelmatician “discovery””

  1. Wasn’t there a pendulum? I hear initial tones and then I hear sequential tones. I try to relax. I try to relax. I hear interstitial tones and then I hear sequinedshell tones. It’s about WHEN we wake, not WHERE we wake. I try to relax. I keep trying to relax. France may be lovely this time of year but you’ll never catch me dead near his Montmartre. Just relax. Just relax. THEY USED THEIR WIRES. I hear imperial tones and then I hear sequoia tones. Keep trying to relax. OH GOD THEY USED THEIR WIRES ON ME. A sneeze and I’m there, doors common as rain water. There was definitively a pendulum but I don’t remember when. I don’t want to remember when.

Leave a Reply

